Praise

hernandez_FG
Wedding: 11/7/2015 – 5 Star
Bluegrass Chic and Michelle herself were absolutely essential in making my husband and my wedding as perfect as (I felt) it looked. From our first phone call, I knew Michelle understood my elegant-rustic vision. She made me feel confident that she could execute it and offered lots of ideas that ended up being some of my favorite part
s of the decor that day. The floral arrangements tied my whole wedding together and I am so glad to have worked with her!
buchanan_010216_centers2
Posted 1/19/2016 5 Star

The flowers for my daughters wedding were so beautiful. One guest commented that it looked like a Royal Garden Wedding. Michele is so easy to work with and very patient and calm with nervous wedding moms! You will not be disappointed.

Posted 9/28/2015 – 5 Star

THIS IS IT – LOOK NO FURTHER. Michelle promptly called me for a consult and I felt so welcomed when I arrived. She asked me to show her some pins of some ideas, then took me into the cooler to pick out all the flowers I liked. I had 2 different ideas and she understood them to a “T”. The day before my wedding she texted me pictures to make sure I approved and everything was far more beautiful than I imagined. She must use very high quality flowers b/c it’s been 4 days and my flowers have still not wilted. They could still be used today! Also, Michelle is about the sweetest person I have meet. What a find – I can’t wait to throw another party just so I can hang out at the flower shop.

 

View More: http://melissaenidphotography.pass.us/mep_styledshoot

Melissa De Jong — Orlando Based Photographer 5 star

Michelle was amazing to work with from our first phone call to seeing the gorgeous flowers as the finished product! Her creativity was outstanding and I absolutely loved everything! She helped my vision come to life and I am so appreciative! I highly recommend her to anyone who wants exceptional service and amazing flowers. Thank you again!!!

 

Breath of fresh air  –  posted 3/19/2015 

My wedding was 3/14/15 and I had quite a few recommendations for florists from other vendors I was working with. However, upon calling and leaving multiple messages to these florists I was left with no response. I found Bluegrass Chic online and called and left a message for Michelle. She promptly got back to me within an hour and we discussed my wedding and vision. While speaking with her I was put at ease and she was able to send me in the right direction for a multitude of last minute details I still had to do.

IMG_3387[1]

Laura K. Storey —  Bride 10/25/2014 – 5 star

Bluegrass chic is amazing!! Thank you for going above and beyond at my wedding. We have gotten so many compliments on the flowers and decor!! Michelle and her team rock!!

Michelle and her crew did an amazing job on my wedding flowers. When my bouquet was brought to my hotel room before the wedding it brought me to tears. Michelle listened to exactly what I wanted and added her own creative touch!! My theme was shabby chic eloquent and that is exactly what she delivered. The decorations at my venue were beyond beautiful. Bluegrass Chic is budget friendly and exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a florist in the Central Florida area do yourself a favor and give them a call 🙂 Thank you again!!!

So pretty  –  posted 11/18/2015

Bluegrass Chic is a must see. Michelle was patient, professional and flexible from day 1. I really didn’t have a vision and she walked me through the entire process. The consultation was really fun and I walked away feeling confident i was in good hands. The communication was constant and I felt good going into the big day. The wedding party changed three months beforehand and what I thought was a big deal she took care of. On the day of, Michelle was on time and everything wa

s absolutely beautiful. The ceremony flowers were classy, the cake flowers made the navy blue pop, and the center pieces including candles were stunning. For my bouquet, i couldn’t of asked for better. The flowers were beautiful, navy blue perfect, and wrap with glitz was amazing. I wouldn’t change a thing. I had one of the ladies seek me out as i was walking in between pictures and discretely asked if I liked my bouquet. I said it was amazing, my Guests also thought it was beautiful. I have already recommended Bluegrass Chic to a friend of mine and she is using them for her wedding. She won’t be disappointed and everything will run smoothly.

Tlriddle07 – Bride 9/26/2014 – Fabulous style and service!

 Overall 5 stars – Service – 5 stars Quality – 5 stars Value – 5 stars

Michelle and her team were great to work with. Michelle brought my vision to life within my budget and provided great service. From pictures, to excel sheets, beautiful decor even when improvising because rain changed the wedding plans last minute. The flowers and arrangements were absolutely gorgeous!

 

IMG_2547[1]  Anonymous – Mother of Bride 8/30/2014

Michelle @ Bluegrass Chic – Overall 5 stars

Working with Michelle was easy and a pleasure! She duplicate pictures of bouquets my daughter sent her exactly! Highly recommend her! She had additional items we wanted to display flowers on and she charged a fraction of the cost I was quoted from a rental company!!

 

IMG_2562KatieJo – Bride 8/29/2014 – Perfect Tropical Wedding – Overall 5 stars – Service – 5 stars Quality – 5 stars Value – 5 stars

I had the pleasure of working with Michelle, owner of Bluegrass Chic, for my August wedding at Paradise Cove. From the moment I met her, she was easygoing, detail and design oriented and really in tune to my vision for the wedding. She can truly make something breathtaking for ANY budget and the final product will be better than a design you would spend thousands on elsewhere in Central Florida. Check out her website and gallery so you can see for yourself what an incredible talent she is! Do your wedding and your budget a favor and work with Michelle!

 

IMG_2443-0

 Kimberly – Bride 8/16/2014 – 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

What can I say? Michelle is AMAZING. I was so IN LOVE with my flowers really really enjoyed them. She is always available and will try her best to make your vision a reality. I loved her work so much I am hiring her for my anniversary vow renewal! I highly recommend!

 

Great Services – Overall 5 stars – Service – 5 stars Quality – 5 stars Value – 5 stars

Michelle is wonderful. Her flowers amaze me every time I look at my wedding photos. She was truly creative when it came to thinking outside of the box. She totally got it when I described my vision! Her attention to detail is inspired and she will definitely work her hardest to make your wedding vision come true. She also takes the time to answer your emails and gives you a call/texts to make sure everything is ready for the wedding. I felt truly blessed to have her work on my special day! I am even having her do additional services! I completely trust her and her company! She will make your wedding flowers amazing!

IMG_2337Private – Bride 8/9/2014

4.9/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 4.5 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle at Blue Grass Chic was amazing to work with. The wedding flowers were very hard for me to wrap my head around. Of course, pinterest gives you all kinds of ideas but to try to pick stuff out when you have no idea what the flowers are called and to figure out if the stuff will stay alive and look good together is mind-boggling! Michelle was an expert! I showed her pictures and she could instantly tell me that certain flowers would wilt in the heat outside. She was honest and upfront with me about pricing. If she knew a certain flower was costly, she told me affordable replacements. Unique Country Chic was the look I was going for and she hit the nail on the head! She and her employees set up the florals and a few rental items (candleabras, lanterns, etc) and also helped to repurpose them from the outside ceremony into the reception. I felt like her crew was everywhere and no where at the same time! They moved and set up stuff without anyone noticing! Michelle was very supportive during the entire process and we reworked our plan until she and I both felt comfortable with the outcome! She is very professional and has a great knack for seeing your vision through to fruition!

Anonymous – Bride 8/2/2014 – Exceeds Expectations 

Overall 5 stars – Service – 5 stars Quality – 5 stars Value – 5 stars

Bluegrass Chic was so easy to work with for our wedding. I was so pleased with how quickly she’d get back to me and the suggestions she provided to help us meet our budget. It’s hard to find companies that provide such a high level of customer service and who truly care about their clients. The arrangements were beautiful and classy. All of my guests commented on how gorgeous they were. I look forward to using her again in the future and highly recommend her services!

20140615-164126.jpg  Lindsey Bismore — Bride 6/14/2014 – 5 star

Michelle was amazing to work with. From the first phone call I was sure she would be outstanding, luckily I was FAR from disappointed! Our flowers were beautiful! I wasn’t sure what kinds of flowers to use for our wedding, so I just told her the general look we were going for and she somehow understood perfectly. Michelle was always quick to respond to calls and emails. I can see her passion for what she does, and highly recommend her to anyone who wants the perfect arrangements and personals.

20140529-102920-37760880.jpg  Mrs. Benjamin – Bride 5/16/2014

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

My wedding was breath taking. My bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquet were gorgeous. I knew very little about flowers

IMG_2133[1]

 Amyjohnson22 – Bride 5/10/2014

blue grass chic florist for wedding and rehearsal dinner – Overall 5 stars – Service – 5 stars Quality – 5 stars Value – 4 stars

Michelle at Blue Grass Chic had an on site showroom to help us choose flower options

View More: http://kathythomas.pass.us/fitzgerald

 

Kathy Thomas — Orlando Based Photographer – 5 star

I have had the opportunity to work with Bluegrass Chic on a number of weddings, Michelle and her team do an extraordinary job creating one-of-a-kind floral designs that have wowed my clients every time. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again.

 

 

Debbie – Mother of Bride 4/27/2014

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle from Bluegrass Chic was fabulous! My daughter, Heather, called her and gave her our budget for the flowers and the kinds of flowers she wold like to have. Michelle not only designed fabulous arrangements, bouquets, and flowers for the wedding, she came in at budget!!
We could not have imagined the special touches she added because of her artistry! She added flowers and little touches throughout the wedding and reception that helped make Heather’s wedding special and unique! She was professional and very fun to work with. Her flowers are truly amazing!!!

20140504-105845.jpg  Jamie – Bride 4/26/14

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle and her crew are amazing! She sent me pictures for approval and kept me updated on my bouquet and arrangements throughout the entire process! She is incredibly knowledgeable and can work with practically any budget! Everyone is still commenting on how beautiful my flowers were! I wholeheartedly recommend Michelle and Bluegrass Chic to anyone!

Jaclyn – Bride 4/14/2014

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle was great! From the moment I contacted her she was attentive and quick to respond. I had no doubt that on my wedding day she would be punctual. I described and showed pictures of what I liked for flowers and she made it happen. Michelle even suggested items that would better help me stay in my budget but looked exactly like what I wanted, I was so appreciative to work with someone who understands the constraints of budget.

IMG_1378[1]Nicole – Bride 4/5/2014

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

I worked with Michelle and her team from Bluegrass Chic for my wedding ceremony and reception on April 5, 2014 and was beyond ecstatic with every last detail! From the beginning, Michelle was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is so responsive, detail oriented and has so many great ideas! I met with her and she walked me through different type of flowers and arrangements that would match my theme – she even incorporated a cabana striped ribbon and sailfish pin (I called my wedding theme “sportfish chic”) into the boutonnieres

IMG_0136[1]  Ashley – Bride 3/15/2014

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle was absolutely amazing!!! I could not have asked for a better florist. She was very attentive and would reply quickly whenever I had questions throughout the process. She also set my mind at ease and always made sure I knew exactly what my flowers would look like. I came to her with pictures on Pinterest and color combinations and she went to work. The flowers at my wedding were absolutely gorgeous. She also did really well with working within my budget and helping me to figure out exactly what meant the most to me. I would recommend her to any bride to be and can guarantee that you will absolutely love her!!

Erika – Bride 3/14/2014

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0

Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle did an absolutely fabulous job with our flowers! She brought the bouquets into the bridal ready room as I was getting my make up done and they actually made me cry they were perfect! We met with Michelle in her office to discuss the image that I wanted for the wedding, colors and flower types and she ran with it from there. The flowers that Michelle recommended worked perfectly to fulfill the image I was striving for, she even kept the remnants per our request for guests to throw during our recessional. Our center pieces, aisle accents, and personal flowers were all wonderful and working with Michelle was easy and completely stress free.

20140706-220001-79201981.jpgJennifer – Bride 3/1/2014

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle & her team at Bluegrass Chic are simply amazing- one of my favorite vendors from my wedding experience! Michelle really went above & beyond what I imagined and made all of my dreams into reality. We had to do a last minute flower change for my bouquet and she sent a picture to me so I would know exactly what I was getting- it was stunning! Even though I don’t live in FL

20131223-101604.jpg Private – Recently Married

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle from Bluegrass Chic did all of our wedding flowers and bridal party flowers. We absolutely loved working with her. She first set up a consultation with us and had sample arrangements available based on the style of wedding we were looking for. She was very patient and willing to give us many options and price ranges. She was fair and honest and didn’t hesitate to let us know the most budget-friendly flowers and arrangement options. Prior to the wedding she sent me pictures of my bridal bouquet to make sure it was exactly how I wanted it and gladly made whatever changes I wanted. She wired in my great-grandmother’s broaches into the bouquet and it was absolutely perfect. She delivered everything on time and we couldn’t have been happier. Highly recommended!!

20131210-170803.jpg  Amanda – Bride 12/7/2013

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Best choice we could have made for our wedding flowers. All of the wedding party was extremely pleased with her all the way up through wedding day! She was there when we needed her on the big day for last minute changes that needed to be taken care of! She really came through for us and helped to make our day seamless. She was defiantly there for us in a pinch! I will recommend her again and again! We had a choice to go with a less expensive florist who we did not feel comfortable with and we are SO happy that we spent a little extra to go with Michelle. It was so worth it! Her prices were on point for the amazing work she did!

2013  Wendy – Bride 9/28/2013

5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

I absolute adored Michelle’s work on my wedding flowers. She was attentive to my ideas and made suggestions to make the arrangements look more natural. I also ask her to cover an ugly middle tent pole at our location. The result so SO FAR beyond what I thought it would be I was blown away! Even my venue owner raved it and said they were leaving it up for a private family function the next day. The best was she understood my budget limitations and stayed within them, not to mention suggested alternate flowers to lower my cost! She even sent me pictures of the bouquets in process and when I didn’t like how they were assembled she changed them immediately. If you want someone who is friendly, reliable, budget smart and inventive go with Bluegrass Chic…you will not be disappointed!

 

Leave a Reply